Ruling Elders

Sid Connor, 2015
SConnor@classactlaw.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Paul Goodrich, 2015
pdgoodrich@spmresorts.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dave Luck, 2015
DaveLuck4@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Will Parker, 2015
wlparker@conwaypodiatry.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Don Randall, 2015
don@goldbugparties.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bill Weyandt, 2015
bweyandt@sccoast.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mike Courie, 2016
mikecourie@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ed McDowell, 2016
ed@mcdowellcontruction.com
 

 

 

 

 

Eric Weber, 2016
eric@webercs.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tommy Swaim, 2017
thswaim@gmail.com